M.I – Rendezvous (Full Album)


Chocolate City Music M.I Rendezvous (Full Album).Download M.I – Rendezvous (Full Album) zip below. The album features top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more.

Most of the mixing and mastering work on the album was done by G Plus & GMK.
M.I – Rendezvous Full Album [DOWNLOAD]

CHECKOUT:  Ras Kuuku – One Africa Ft. Stonebwoy

About Author

A true and committed Christian who is gifted in I.T. Is also a motivational and inspirational speaker and also an entrepreneur who lives in Ghana. Can call +233 (0) 547682669 for counseling, events, programs or any other related things or reasons and also follow me on facebook, twitter, and youtube by GodFather_Majesty.

Leave A Reply

WhatsApp chat